Sedi e Contatti

Sede centrale PADOVA

Via Savelli, 8
35129 – Padova

+39 049 8698611

+39 049 8698614

info@cdvc.it

Pec: conf.pd@pecconfesercentipd.it

Sede centrale VICENZA

Via Giuseppe Zampieri, 19
36100 – Vicenza

+39 0444 569933

vicenza@cdvc.it

Pec: conf.pd@pecconfesercentipd.it

Scrivici un messaggio

Sedi provincia di Padova

Abano Terme

Via Configliacchi, 41/C
35031 – Abano Terme (Pd)
+39 049 8669394
+39 049 8666475
abano@cdvc.it@cdvc.it

Camposampiero

P.tta Alighieri, 8
35012 – Camposampiero (Pd)
+39 049 5792274
+39 049 9300915
camposampiero@cdvc.it

Cittadella

Str. dei Tezzon, 13/c
35013 – Cittadella (Pd)
+39 049 5973325
+39 049 5973325

Conselve

Via V. Emanuele, 32
35026 – Conselve (Pd)
+39 049 9500522
+39 049 9500330
conselve@cdvc.it

Este

Via Corradini, 1/N
35042 – Este (Pd)
+39 0429 4963
+39 0429 602521
este@cdvc.it

Montagnana

Via Zoccolanti, 2
35044 – Montagnana (Pd)
+39 0429 800775
+39 0429 807315
montagnana@cdvc.it

Piove di Sacco

Via Mazzini, 26
35028 – Piove di Sacco (Pd)
+39 049 5840565
+39 049 9701842
piovedisacco@cdvc.it

Solesino

Viale della Libertà, 411/int. 4
35047 – Solesino (Pd)
+39 0429 709308
+39 0429 706868
solesino@cdvc.it

Sedi provincia di Vicenza

Bassano del Grappa

Viale Pio X 58/2, (frazione San Giuseppe di Cassola)
36061 – Bassano del Grappa (Vi)
+39 333 3919261   – 0424 504202
bassano@cdvc.it

Montecchio Maggiore

Via Tecchio, 194
36075 – Montecchio Maggiore (Vi)
+39 0444 491112
montecchio@cdvc.it

Schio

Via Romana Rompato, 6
36015 – Schio (Vi)
+39 0444 569933
vicenza@cdvc.it

Caldogno

Via Molinetto, 2
36030 – Caldogno (Vi)
+39 0444 569933
vicenza@cdvc.it

Lonigo

Via Quirico Rossi, 13
36045 – Lonigo (Vi)
+39 0444 569933
vicenza@cdvc.it